Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

India Visa
5 stars
Very convenient and easy to apply
Very convenient and easy to apply
(2 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
Just Excellent service
Just Excellent service
(2 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
Excellent service
Excellent service . I was worried how long visa will take as I have had very irritating experience with CKGS and Travisa. This was very fast and literally had peace of mind. I am definitely going to recommend this service to everyone.
(3 days ago)
India Visa
4 stars
It was nice and easy thanks
It was nice and easy thanks
(5 days ago)
India Visa
3 stars
it was very difficult to speak to a…
it was very difficult to speak to a live person. I also had difficulty downloading pictures and passport information.
(6 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
All of my questions were answered…
All of my questions were answered promptly and kindly! I have my visa with plenty of time to prepare for my trip.
(7 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
The process was so simple & quick
The process was so simple & quick. I would highly recommend to everyone.
(7 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
This application was very easy to…
This application was very easy to understand and to fill out.
(7 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
very good job
very good job, need little bit brush up but over all is good. great customer service.
(12 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
Great service
Great service
(13 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
Easy to use
Easy to use, Accurate, Fast and above all does its job very well
(17 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
Bharat Sharma
Bharat Sharma - Great Advisor Bharat helped my family & I alot with this whole Visa process without his help we would be lost. Very good communication skills & prompt replies every time.
(18 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
Good explanation
Good explanation
(20 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
like the site very much
like the site very much. prompt reply.
(20 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
very good service
very good service. Thank you.
(22 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
This was by far the easiest method to…
This was by far the easiest method to obtain a visa. The prompts and the ability to save partial information as you go through the process took the guesswork out of applying. I received my visa within 48 hours online .
(25 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
Excellent.
Excellent. Super efficient. Visa within 24 hrs. Worth the $ for such service. on line application for easy. Needed IT help to upload passport and photo images.
(25 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
Simply perfect
Simply perfect, much faster then announced, easy online handling, fast feedback giving actual status, good value for money - thank you very much!
(34 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
Very easy and fast to do.
Very easy and fast to do.
(34 days ago)
India Visa
5 stars
great job
great job, quick and easy
(37 days ago)